School Leaders

School Captains: Kate Wilson and Nicholas Boylan Year 12 - Shae-lee Thorne and Josh Facey Year 11 - Zahra Weston and Joshua Laverty-Meloni Year 10 - Hannah Knight and Ryan Cunnington Year 9 - Nancy Elabde and Sohail Ali Year 8 - Jasmine Tippins and Connor Chapman Year 7 - Emily McCosh and Mitchell Hall

Recent Posts