Student Leadership is an important aspect of our school community. Every year level will nominate two leaders and they will join our School Captains to form the Student Leadership Council (SLC). The SLC works to implement programs, influence school policy and insure the overall school community

is always improving. We would like to congratulate the following students on being elected as Year Level Leaders for 2019.

School Captains: Mia Carson & Zahra Weston

Year 7: Mia Anderson & Esther Bol

Year 8: Hannah Fruin & Mitchell Hall

Year 9: Jasmine Tippens & Connor Chapman

Year 10: Nancy Elabde & Steffany Gibson

Year 11: Chloe Pearson & Thomas Swayn

Year 12: Tyison Williamson & Jasmine LoRicco

Recent Posts